STUDIOS

STUDIOS MUSITEC is one of the largest and most economical rehearsal spaces in Montreal. Offering over 70 fully insolated, affordable, purposely built studios of various sizes. Perfect for rehearsal rooms. studio recording, conferences, dance classes, storage and various other purposes.

Rehearsal Studio

Well insulated, perfect for band rehearsals

Why is a rehearsal space for Montreal musicians so important & why choose STUDIOS MUSITEC ? Because we know that by allowing artists to customize their own rehearsal space to their unique needs, the creative energies will flow freely and ultimately they will produce better results.

Rehearsal Studio

Larger size rooms not only provide a perfect practicing evironment but actually
allow the band to recreate their live set up.

STUDIOS MUSITEC  offer a clean professional rehearsal experience with complete security and acoustically treated rooms. Studios of all sizes are available monthly including larger rooms for bigger bands or more intricate set-ups.

Studio Recording

Room can be modifed so as to create a perfect recording room.  Some rooms already have a singing booth already built in

When looking for a rehearsal space, Montreal musicians often are limited to poorly run and badly soundproofed studios or playing at home where they have to watch for noise restrictions and complaining neighbors. When you practice at STUDIOS MUSITEC, you now have a rehearsal space where you can play as loud as you want!

Conference Room

Perfect for holding conferences. With a wide variety of small to large rooms, they can cater to different size audiences.

STUDIOS MUSITEC  offers a variety of rehearsal studio services and options to better suit the needs of any musician or artist. Studios Musitec is the choice of smart Montreal artists when they need a rehearsal space. Book a studio and see for yourself !

Dance Classes

Dance teachers can use the rooms for giving private lessons or group classes

When searching for rehearsal spaces in Montreal, it can be difficult for artists to find professional studio rental services. Our goal is to provide the finest affordable rehearsal experience, and that is why Studios Musitec are the best rehearsal studios Montreal artists have at their disposal.

Storage Room

Rooms also available for storage

STUDIOS

STUDIOS MUSITEC est l’un des plus grands et plus économiques des espaces de répétition à Montréal. Offrant plus de 70 salles entièrement insolées, abordables et de tailles différentes. Parfait pour les studios de répétitions, studios d’enregistrement, conférences, cours de danse, entreposage et divers autres.

Studio de Répétition

Bien isolé, parfait pour les répétitions de groupes

Pourquoi la salle de répétition est-elle si importante pour les musiciens de Montréal et pourquoi choisir STUDIOS MUSITEC ? Parce que nous savons que, en permettant aux artistes de personnaliser leur propre espace de répétition, les énergies créatrices vont circuler librement et, finalement, ils vont produire de meilleurs résultats.

Studio de Répétition

Nos grands studios fournirons non seulement un parfait environnement de pratique mais également, permettrons au groupe de recréer leur configuration de scène.

STUDIOS MUSITEC  offre une expérience de répétition professionnelle avec des espaces propres, une sécurité complète et des chambres traitées acoustiquement.

Studio d’enregistrement

Les salles peuvent être modifiées de façon à créer un studio d’enregistrement parfait. Certaines salles disposent déjà d’une cabine de chant.

Lors de la recherche d’un studio de répétition, les musiciens de Montréal sont souvent limités à des studios mal gérés ou doivent pratiquer dans leur maison mal insonorisées où l’on doit faire attention au bruit pour éviter les plaintes des voisins. Lorsque vous pratiquez à STUDIOS MUSITEC, vous avez maintenant un espace de répétition où vous pouvez jouer aussi fort que vous le souhaitez!

Salle de Conférence

Parfait pour la tenue de conférences. Avec une grande variété de petites et grandes salles, elles peuvent répondre à de nombreux publics de tailles différentes.

STUDIOS MUSITEC  offre une variété de services et d’options de studio de répétition afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de tout musicien ou artiste.  Studios Musitec est le choix préféré des artistes montréalais. Réservez un studio et voyez par vous-même!

Cours de Danse

Les professeurs de danse peuvent utiliser les salles pour donner des cours privés ou de groupe.

Lors de la recherche pour les espaces de répétition à Montréal, il peut être difficile pour les artistes de trouver des services de location de studio professionnel. Notre objectif est de fournir la meilleure expérience de répétition abordable. Avec Studios Musitec, les artistes montréalais ont les meilleurs studios de répétition à leur disposition.

Entreposage

Les studios sont également disponibles pour l’entreposage de vos instruments  de musiques, d’équipments, etc…